Corporate Governance

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson        Committee Member Member        Financial Expert Financial Expert
Chairman of the Board Chairman of the Board
 Audit Committee Compensation CommitteeCompliance Committee
Evan Jones  Chairman of the Board    
David  Rubin  Committee Member   
Misti Ushio   Committee Member Chairperson  
Timothy Harris    Committee Member Committee Member
Harry D'Andrea   Chairperson   
Tina Nova    Chairperson
Governance Documents
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationAudit Committee Charter
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCode of Business Conduct and Ethics
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCompensation Committee Charter
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCompliance Committee Charter
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationNon-Employee Director Compensation Program